Leaving Charleston

January 31, 2017

Spent the night in Charleston and had to leave these sweet little ladies. After leaving my lovely bride, its almost too much. I feel like Willie Nelson singing “All the Girls I Left Behind”… Now the three women in my life for the near future are the Waze lady, Elise (the DJ on my favorite internet station “Indie Pop Rocks” on SomaFM), and Alexa…

 

(I look kinda creepy, eh? Just need a little clown makeup…)20170129_092748-01

One Response to “Leaving Charleston”

  1. cathy l frederick-bittner Says:

    Awww! I love those girlies too and miss you already! That’s one for next year’s photo album!


Leave a Reply

