Babes Everywhere!

February 2, 2017

I don’t know why people think the beach is dead in the winter. There are bucket loads of hot babes around here!

 

20170201_162948-01-02

2 Responses to “Babes Everywhere!”

  1. cathy l frederick-bittner Says:

    My kinda babes! Did you see their owners on the beach?
    I remember my Barbies fondly. Many a childhood day playing make believe with them and all of my dolls. Had a Barbie car too! Sometimes they would ride in the blue pickup truck that we have downstairs in the man cave.
    Love you, Sweetie and love the daily photos too!

    • pbastille Says:

      I did. Some guy with 3 little girls. He was picking the Barbies up so they could pack up for the day. I told him the pic was for my wife to prove I can still hang out with hot babes on the beach without her. He laughed


Leave a Reply

