Not All Fun and Games

February 2, 2017

Here’s where I spend most of my day — boring office with a view of the parking lot, a wiggly card table for a desk, and a very uncomfortable office chair. Might be off to goodwill tonight or at lunch to see if there’s something more butt-friendly…

20170202_112514-01

4 Responses to “Not All Fun and Games”

  1. cathy l frederick-bittner Says:

    Find anything good at Goodwill?

  2. cathy l frederick-bittner Says:

    I think your table looks comfy, but you should face the nice view! They are shooting geese here and poor Noel and Mr. Ed ( my name for the horse) are scared. It’s quite loud and makes me sad, although I understand why.


Leave a Reply

