All About Real Estate

February 9, 2017

Today, the guy I’m renting from asked me again (time #3) if I could leave for a bit so his agent could show the condo. I didn’t really mind — I need to build up some good real estate karma so we can get rid of the anchor on Camalo Drive. Camalo is a hard sell because it isn’t what you would call traditional by any stretch of the imagination. Anyway, while the agent was showing the condo, I went out for a shortish walk under threatening skies. While I was walking, I thought I’d keep my eye out for some hard-sell properties down here. And I came across these two, um, hard sells side-by-side.

20170208_163410-01

I look at one house and I feel like I could be in Bavaria; I look at the other and I feel like I could be on Saturn.

20170205_135606_001-01

 

 

Then there’s this set of houses from another walk on another day. What do you think? Hard sell? Easy sell?

Leave a Reply

